A Day To Remember Debut New Song ‘Everything We Need’ During Livestream

A Day To Remember recently performed the song “Everything We Need” from their upcoming album You’re Welcome.

The band debuted the new track as part of their performance during the Live At The Audio Compound Livestream event on Monday, January 25.

“Cause I know I got you, you know you got me, we got everything we need, we got everything we need,” frontman Jeremy McKinnon sings in the chorus.

The band also performed “Mindreader,” “Resentment” and “Degenerates” from You’re Welcome, which is set to release on March 5.

You’re Welcome is the follow-up to their 2016 album, Bad Vibrations.

You’re Welcome tracklist:

1. Brick Wall
2. Mindreader
3. Bloodsucker
4. Last Chance to Dance (Bad Friend)
5. F.Y.M.
6. High Diving
7. Resentment
8. Looks Like Hell
9. Viva La Mexico
10. Only Money
11. Degenerates
12. Permanent
13. Re-Entry
14. Everything We Need

Source: Read Full Article