Belgium vs Russia FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for Euro 2020 match

EURO 2020 is in full flow as we get a look at Roberto Martinez's much fancied Belgium side.

The Red Devils cruised to qualification as they won every single one of their qualifying matches.


And runners-up in their group were Russia, who they take on in this opening Euro 2020 fixture.

Stanislav Cherchesov's men will be looking for a big improvement on their last meeting with the Belgians when they were beaten 4-1 on home soil in qualifying.

What time does Belgium vs Russia kick off?

  • Belgium take on Russia on Saturday, June 12.
  • The match kicks off at 8pm UK time.
  • That's 9pm in Brussels and 10pm in Moscow.

What TV channel is Belgium vs Russia on and can I live stream it?

  • Belgium vs Russia is live on ITV1.
  • To stream the game live, head to the ITV Hub.
  • RTBF and VRT are showing Euro 2020 in Belgium while VGTRK, Perviy Kanal and Match TV are the Russian broadcasters.

Can I watch Belgium vs Russia for free?

  • Yes. ITV and ITV Hub are FREE for all UK viewers with a TV licence.
  • Get your TV licence here.

Team news

Roberto Martinez has selected just five defenders in his 26-man squad, instead looking to unleash the frightening attacking talent at his disposal.

Kevin De Bruyne should be fit after this game despite undergoing facial surgery less than a fortnight ago, while Eden Hazard, Romelu Lukaku and Yannick Carrasco are all raring to go.

Skipper Artem Dzuyba carries the hopes of the Russians, who also include talented Monaco star Aleksandr Golovin in the squad.

All but four players in the 26 play outside of the Russian Premier League.

    Source: Read Full Article