Uruguay vs Colombia FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time and team news for Copa America quarter-final

THE Copa America has reached its business end with a bland group stage format having now come to an end.

Eight out of ten teams have qualified for the quarter-final with only Bolivia and Venezuela being knocked out.


However two big-hitters are facing off now as 2011 winners Uruguay face 2001 champions Colombia.

The winner will take on Argentina or Ecuador in the semi-final.

What time does Uruguay vs Colombia kick off?

  • Uruguay take on Colombia on Saturday, July 3.
  • The match kicks off at 11pm UK time – 7pm in Brasilia and Montevideo and 5pm in Bogota.
  • It will be held at the Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha in Brasilia.
  • The two sides last met in November when Uruguay picked up an impressive 3-0 away win in Barranquilla in World Cup qualifying.

What TV channel is Uruguay vs Colombia on and can I live stream it?

  • Uruguay vs Colombia is live on the BBC Red Button.
  • To stream the game live, head to the BBC iPlayer or the BBC Sport website.

Can I watch Uruguay vs Colombia for free?

  • Yes. BBC is free for all UK viewers with a TV licence.
  • Get your TV licence here.
  • You must have a TV licence even if you are watching BBC online.

Team news

Team news to follow…

Latest odds

To win in 90 minutes

Uruguay 6/4

Draw 2/1

Colombia 23/10

To qualify

4/6

Colombia 23/20

*Odds from Betfair correct as of Thursday, July 1

Bet £5, Get £20 In Free Bets

    Source: Read Full Article